• Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
AP-Pumpen GmbH

Flurstraße 105
D-22549 Hamburg

Tel.
+49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
Fax
+49 40 - 39 88 16 - 28

Mail
info@ap-pumpen.de
Web
www.ap-pumpen.de
UNSERE TOP THEMEN

Mitarbeiter

Techn. Vertrieb

Name E-Mail Telefon
Herr K. Szillat sz@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 15
Herr Willy Wandrach info@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
Herr Christian Wandrach cwandrach@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 25
Herr Jens Wittgrefe jwittgrefe@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 17
Herr Aleksander Cerketa acerketa@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 16
Herr Wolfgang Sonnberg wsonnberg@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 24
Herr Aleksej Gerstner agerstner@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 – 39 88 16 – 22
Herr Christoph Maranke cmaranke@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 – 39 88 16 – 0

Innendienst

Name E-Mail Telefon
Frau Lara Sommer lsommer@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 13
Frau Katharina Wandrach kwandrach@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
Frau Jutta Wandrach info@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
Frau Carina Watke cwatke@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 11

Buchhaltung

Name E-Mail Telefon
Frau Maike Fischer fischer@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 19